page header about us

Broward Workshop's Executive Committee is the leadership body of the organization. Executive Committee Officers set the Workshop's vision and goals for the calendar year. Committee Co-Chairs are voting members of the Executive Committee.

2020-2021 Broward Workshop Leadership


  • Chair, Keith Koenig
  • Vice-Chair, Peggy Nordeen
  • Secretary, Mike Weymuth
  • Treasurer, Juliet Roulhac

Past Chairs:

  • James Donnelly
  • Charles Caulkins
  • Charles L. Palmer
  • James A.Cummings
  • Ralph A.Marrinson
  • Frank Scruggs
  • Walter Banks
  • Dick Wessel 


  • Executive Director, Kareen Boutros
  • Administrative Coordinator, Gaynel Smith
  • Office Manager, Martha Bevil